Mind Like Water

SUMMARY

  • I stayed inside and played video games

Unity – C#

  • #C is an elegant object-oriented language that enables developers to build a variety of secure and robust applications that run on the .NET Framework.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Screenshot from Construct.net
  • Javascript is one of the most popular programming languages in the world. Its everywhere from webpages to servers.

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

Screenshot from editor.construct.net

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com
  • Every single day it is I try not to stress myself as much as possible. I wake up and I do school. Once school is over I go over my assignments that I have to do. Then I create a little schedule in my head of how I´m going to do them on time. And I play video games at the same time while I do work sometimes.
  • I learned that Java script is one of the most popular servers used in servers and websites and it´s also one of the most important scripting languages in the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *